I like you so much better when you’re mine!

28 jun

‘Cuz when you’re mine, no one else metters.

And I like how you stand and look at me when you’re close to kiss me. And I like how you take my hand and I feel save. And I like how you smyle at me when I do something funny (or not). And I love how you hug me so suddenly and how you hold my face with both hands, and I like so much the sound of your laugh, and your voice telling me how pretty I am.. And I just love so much how you are able to make me so happy!!!

Because when you’re far, I can only wish to be close and when you’re with me, I can only wish us to be forever. I guess I’m realy in love with you…

 

Good Afternoon, people!

# Jess;

Deixe um comentário

