Hypnotsed.

11 jun

And I try to compromise but you kept telling all these lies, and not I don’t get to say my last goodbyes.Goodbye to you, been wasting all my time. You’re not longer mine, and now you’ve left me. I can’t seem to get you off my mind, that’s when I realized, you had me hypnotised.Now I start to wonder why you shrug me off when I say “hi”, treat me so bad, despite how hard I try. Boy, you can’t hold me back no more, you’re not even worth me writing lyrics for. We had something good together, do you think you were being clever to throw me out in awful weather? How, do I forget you now? I can’t get you off my mind, that’s when I realized, you had me hypnotised.

Tradução aqui.

(Mcfly)

Lu.

Deixe um comentário

